Events by Magnitude

Events

Histograms show 5000 of 38352 events

RECENT EARTHQUAKES

Showing 150 of 38352 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2021-01-27 Wednesday
16:42:00 0.06 km 2.03 Ml show
16:12:57 75.45 km 4.02 Ml show
14:55:52 6.83 km 2.53 Ml show
2021-01-26 Tuesday
21:59:39 10.00 km 1.88 Md show
21:51:43 10.00 km 1.62 Md show
21:20:30 13.53 km 1.54 Ml show
21:13:55 8.74 km 1.29 Ml show
16:00:20 9.79 km 2.61 Ml show
11:17:43 15.00 km 4.84 Mwr show
2021-01-25 Monday
23:54:46 12.40 km 3.98 ML show
23:47:14 6.29 km 2.74 Ml show
14:47:44 21.34 km 1.81 Md show
05:14:04 12.96 km 1.19 Ml show
05:00:46 8.58 km 1.38 Ml show
04:40:21 11.46 km 2.37 Ml show
2021-01-24 Sunday
03:50:18 12.91 km 1.59 Ml show
2021-01-23 Saturday
23:17:48 25.26 km 1.63 Ml show
18:03:13 19.60 km 1.41 Ml show
12:47:24 6.90 km 1.71 Ml show
10:59:57 17.46 km 3.53 Ml show
08:10:18 2.68 km 1.46 Ml show
2021-01-22 Friday
22:16:53 21.16 km 2.08 Ml show
19:59:11 24.19 km 1.15 Ml show
14:18:56 3.64 km 1.77 Ml show
08:45:44 23.48 km 1.61 Ml show
06:57:28 13.80 km 4.60 ML show
2021-01-21 Thursday
20:47:57 11.70 km 1.49 Ml show
20:12:43 17.76 km 1.15 Ml show
14:27:06 70.00 km 4.89 ML show
12:28:34 9.11 km 4.10 Ml show
07:09:30 16.24 km 1.63 Ml show
04:41:32 6.96 km 1.51 Ml show
2021-01-20 Wednesday
23:37:57 10.00 km 4.69 Ml show
20:35:37 9.24 km 4.30 Ml show
16:37:09 24.37 km 2.14 Md show
00:23:15 18.70 km 2.79 Ml show
2021-01-19 Tuesday
05:12:20 23.18 km 2.56 Ml show
05:09:49 3.94 km 2.23 Ml show
02:43:38 18.39 km 1.81 Ml show
00:41:13 26.70 km 4.33 Mwr show
2021-01-18 Monday
09:03:36 20.46 km 1.77 Ml show
05:18:02 10.22 km 1.99 Ml show
04:23:14 38.00 km 4.33 Mwr show
2021-01-17 Sunday
16:58:30 10.53 km 1.21 Md show
11:22:40 17.94 km 3.91 Ml show
09:23:27 30.16 km 1.77 Ml show
08:25:55 6.98 km 1.22 Ml show
08:19:15 6.98 km 1.06 Ml show
08:17:42 6.99 km 1.07 Ml show
07:51:00 3.59 km 3.30 Ml show
06:25:07 10.34 km 1.20 Ml show
05:46:38 23.88 km 1.14 Ml show
04:13:44 12.96 km 0.89 Ml show
2021-01-16 Saturday
21:35:51 6.79 km 2.01 Ml show
21:33:52 3.45 km 1.53 Ml show
21:02:51 26.56 km 1.05 Ml show
18:44:37 16.38 km 1.73 Ml show
16:28:05 18.38 km 1.68 Ml show
12:21:57 24.90 km 1.75 Ml show
08:48:20 25.46 km 3.75 Ml show
07:19:42 19.95 km 1.50 Ml show
04:45:27 16.34 km 1.40 Ml show
2021-01-15 Friday
23:03:30 18.88 km 1.14 Ml show
21:31:10 37.40 km 5.23 mb show
16:22:27 3.51 km 2.05 Ml show
10:31:51 4.16 km 1.64 Ml show
2021-01-14 Thursday
19:42:34 20.83 km 1.58 Ml show
2021-01-13 Wednesday
16:30:37 16.78 km 1.64 Ml show
11:52:04 21.99 km 1.29 Ml show
11:45:57 14.90 km 1.74 Ml show
02:59:13 3.88 km 1.00 Ml show
2021-01-12 Tuesday
22:42:19 14.37 km 1.80 Ml show
22:10:02 20.87 km 4.85 Ml show
14:26:55 16.08 km 2.02 Ml show
04:05:28 3.57 km 1.98 Ml show
04:01:11 3.59 km 1.55 Ml show
01:57:22 4.18 km 1.57 Ml show
2021-01-11 Monday
20:39:05 25.27 km 3.91 Ml show
19:23:20 11.81 km 1.07 Ml show
16:58:04 15.62 km 1.05 Ml show
09:55:35 4.43 km 2.37 Ml show
01:34:32 10.30 km 3.80 Ml show
2021-01-10 Sunday
17:28:23 8.34 km 1.93 Ml show
16:18:08 2.86 km 2.40 Ml show
13:29:25 19.85 km 1.25 Ml show
07:29:52 15.43 km 1.34 Ml show
01:57:03 15.73 km 2.71 Ml show
01:57:03 15.73 km 2.70 Ml show
2021-01-09 Saturday
21:50:25 23.01 km 2.00 Ml show
21:30:15 9.90 km 1.28 Ml show
04:33:54 15.25 km 4.17 Ml show
02:52:19 83.88 km 3.30 Ml show
2021-01-08 Friday
19:27:55 24.33 km 1.83 Ml show
05:34:28 25.63 km 1.88 Ml show
01:46:51 13.71 km 3.24 Ml show
01:33:32 15.93 km 3.73 Ml show
2021-01-07 Thursday
23:56:13 9.50 km 3.04 Ml show
22:42:50 16.86 km 2.13 Ml show
11:29:49 11.35 km 2.15 Ml show
06:13:35 12.77 km 2.16 Ml show
03:54:41 9.43 km 3.74 Ml show
2021-01-06 Wednesday
21:59:24 26.20 km 1.39 Ml show
21:30:01 25.43 km 3.94 Ml show
19:38:16 26.86 km 1.67 Ml show
19:17:55 10.16 km 1.30 Md show
13:27:36 3.58 km 2.05 Ml show
04:24:47 3.15 km 1.37 Ml show
2021-01-05 Tuesday
23:55:52 15.14 km 0.72 Ml show
16:47:40 15.76 km 3.37 Ml show
10:37:58 1.81 km 1.81 Ml show
10:05:58 10.58 km 1.92 Ml show
09:24:26 10.01 km 4.19 Ml show
02:47:44 13.19 km 3.32 Ml show
2021-01-04 Monday
14:58:38 9.68 km 1.86 Ml show
07:26:58 7.13 km 1.25 Ml show
01:33:38 3.49 km 1.92 Ml show
2021-01-03 Sunday
20:41:00 7.80 km 1.29 Ml show
13:24:14 25.99 km 1.71 Ml show
13:15:31 15.10 km 3.20 Ml show
08:21:39 10.89 km 2.05 Ml show
03:25:55 24.62 km 2.61 Ml show
03:11:32 1.13 km 2.37 Md show
2021-01-02 Saturday
16:37:29 9.67 km 1.85 Ml show
12:35:30 17.79 km 1.48 Ml show
09:42:35 2.50 km 1.58 Ml show
2021-01-01 Friday
16:36:19 15.11 km 3.97 Ml show
2020-12-31 Thursday
13:34:00 23.72 km 2.03 Ml show
2020-12-30 Wednesday
21:23:24 13.58 km 2.49 Ml show
2020-12-29 Tuesday
11:19:56 10.00 km 6.15 mb show
08:06:12 16.76 km 4.41 Ml show
04:48:04 10.00 km 2.67 Ml show
04:47:34 4.51 km 3.57 Ml show
2020-12-28 Monday
22:55:28 25.77 km 4.04 Ml show
21:46:22 19.38 km 1.67 Ml show
2020-12-27 Sunday
18:18:10 22.77 km 1.90 Ml show
09:31:54 6.68 km 2.16 Ml show
07:13:56 8.06 km 4.02 Ml show
06:37:34 14.70 km 5.41 Mwr show
03:58:43 23.05 km 1.77 Ml show
01:59:17 13.56 km 3.64 Ml show
2020-12-26 Saturday
04:44:08 15.67 km 1.69 Ml show
04:02:31 8.05 km 3.55 Ml show
2020-12-25 Friday
20:40:56 31.29 km 1.69 Ml show
2020-12-24 Thursday
22:22:48 7.32 km 4.78 ML show
17:05:23 2.51 km 3.42 Ml show
2020-12-23 Wednesday
14:58:27 26.00 km 4.75 Mwr show
12:08:59 0.11 km 2.39 Ml show
2020-12-22 Tuesday
13:01:42 9.95 km 3.83 Ml show
08:39:12 6.40 km 2.04 Ml show
02:13:33 19.84 km 1.61 Ml show
Show more events